NOJOS Advisory Board

Please contact the respective advisory board member with any questions or concerns. To stay informed of meetings, conferences, and other updates, join the email list.

NOJOS Advisory Board Members

Chairperson

Jennifer Brown, CMHC

Family Services, Church of Jesus Christ of LDS

625 E 8400 S, Ste. C, Sandy, 84070

P: 801-804-6775

jennifer.brown@churchofjesuschrist.org

Juvenile Court

Paula Butler, Senior Probation Officer

3rd District Juvenile Court

3636 S Constitution Blvd, WVC, 84119

P: 801-957-7876, No Fax

paulafb@utcourts.gov

DCFS Representative

Aubrey Myers, LCMHC

Division of Child and Family Services

195 North 1950 West, SLC UT 84416

P: 801-541-5705

amyers@utah.gov

Levels 1, 2, & 3 Representative

Wayne Arner, CMHC

Utah Youth Village

5800 S. Highland Dr, SLC 84121

P: 801-272-9980

WArner@youthvillage.org

Level 4 Representative

Tami Paxton, LCSW & Ciara Connors, LCSW

Quality Youth Services

2240 N HWY 89 #C, Harrisville, 84404

P: 801-393-6232, F: 801-393-4081

tami@qyservices.com & ciara@qyservices.com

Levels 5 & 6 Representative

Kirt Wise, LCSW

Youth Health Associates

387 E 450 S, Clearfield, 84105

P: 801-635-5022, F: 801-776-4162

k2wise@juno.com

Level 8 & JJS Representative

April Graham, LCSW

Office of Community Programs

195 North 1950 West, SLC, UT 84116

P: 801-330-8299

aprilgraham@utah.gov

Mental Health & Assessments

Marina Money, PhD

Utah Psychological Services

1453 No. 1200 We, Orem 84057

P: 801 734-4945, F: 801 734-4946

drmarinamoney@gmail.com

Webmaster

Richard Johnston, CMHC

Family Services, Church of Jesus Christ of LDS

625 E 8400 S, Ste. C, Sandy, 84070

P: 801-804-6775

richard.johnston@churchofjesuschrist.org

Treasurer

Dave Fowers, LCSW

Compass Academy

4800 E 17160 N, Moroni UT 84646

P: 435-262-7140 or 801-392-4226

dfowers@gmail.com

Credentialing

Paula Butler, Senior Probation Officer

3rd District Juvenile Court

3636 S Constitution Blvd, WVC, 84119

P: 801-957-7876, No Fax

paulafb@utcourts.gov

Secretary

Kimberly M Schneider, CMHC

Alliance Clinical Services/Youth Services

995 W 1100 N, American Fork 84003

P: 801-763-8315

kmschneidercounsel@gmail.com

At-large Representatives

Whitney Howey, LCSW

Youth Health Associates

387 E 450 S, Clearfield 84015

W: 801-897-1418, F: 801-683-8962

whowey0118@gmail.com

Delynn Lamb, LCSW

Private Practice

3628 S Comstock Rd, Cedar City 84720

P: 435-590-1923

delynnlamb@hotmail.com

Rob Simonson, LCSW

Compass Academy

4800 E 17160 N, Moroni 84646

P: 801-792-3419, F: 435-436-5322

robsimonsoncounseling@gmail.com


*All members of the NOJOS Advisory Board are volunteers*